Santa’s Drawers…not the Dresser Kind…;)

Standard

Last year I featured these cute little Santa Drawers on my Christmas home tour. Well, a few of my followers requested that I feature a tutorial on how to make them. SO…while this is NOT that tutorial,  I thought I’d visit the idea again and let you know that this week, there WILL be a tutorial on them. I am finishing up the pics and directions…and even a printable pattern…:) So…be sure to come back on Friday, as that is when the post will be made! And then YOU can create a pair of these cute little “Santa Drawers” for your own tree…:)

One response »

Leave a Reply

